Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für eine sichere Zukunft

Get Adobe Flash player

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

Florian Warkentin
                 


Telefon: 04274/9311-19
Handy:  0151-19620756
Email:   warkentin@grosseaue.de


Verwaltung      

Kontakt

Prokurist Jürgen Horstmann



Telefon: 04274/9311-15
Handy:  0151-27634960
Email:   horstmann@grosseaue.de

Disposition / Fuhrpark     

Kontakt

Timo Kestel



Telefon: 04274/9311-13
Handy:  0151-27640761
Email:   timo.kestel@grosseaue.de

Disposition / Betriebsrat    

Kontakt

Mathias Troisch



Telefon: 04274/9311-13
Email:   mathias.troisch@grosseaue.de

Disposition / Einkauf / QS-Beauftragter  

Kontakt

Hermann Fehner



Telefon: 04274/9311-11
Handy:  0175-1671174
Email:   fehner@grosseaue.de

Einkauf     

Kontakt

Andreas Unland



Telefon: 04274/9311-0
Handy:  0151-27634951
Email:   a.unland@grosseaue.de
Fabian Schmidt



Telefon: 04274/9311-0
Handy:  0171-7809488
Email:   fabian.schmidt@grosseaue.de
Günter Piper



Telefon: 04274/9311-0
Handy:  0170-5458994
Email:   info@grosseaue.de
Martin Neekamp



Telefon: 04274/9311-0
Handy:  0151-27634957
Email:   martin.neekamp@grosseaue.de

Kraftfahrer


LKW VV 53
Günther Lange
Fritz Koopmann
Klaus Meyer
Heinz Rodenberg
Mathias Troisch
Wilhelm Eichler
Patrick Meyer
Tobias Schollmeier
Alexander Thöni
Mike Werner